Home
School
Mission
Rules
Emergency Plan
School Administrators
Scholarship
Forms
Notice of Non-discrimination
Classes
Registration
School FAQ
Parent On Duty
Calendar
Location
Newsletters
School Bylaws
Jobs
Links

Teacher Login
Fund Raising




希林芝北中文学校
Xilin North Shore Chinese School
About Us   
Contact Us   
Login   
Sign up   

School Board of Directors

Position Name Email address
Chairperson

Ms. Lili Zhang

chairpersonbod@xilinnschinese.org
Director

Ms. Sharon Guan

xguan@depaul.edu
Director

Ms. Sabrina Zhu

sabrina_zhu@yahoo.com
Director

Ms. Juan Hu

hujuan05@gmail.com
Director

Mr. Jimmy Yuan

jyua44@hotmail.com

 

 

School Executive Committee

 

Position Name Email & Phone
Principal Mr. Shi Zhang (章时) principal@xilinnschinese.org
(847)912-1051
Associate Principal Kehang Wu passociate@xilinnschinese.org
847-448-0374
Associate Principal Mr. Zeqiang Sun (孙泽强) passociate@xilinnschinese.org
847-924-1852
Assistant Principal + Accountant Ms. Wendy Mei (梅文姬) accountant@xilinnschinese.org
847-920-8212
Associate Principal Haifeng Zheng passociate@xilinnschinese.org
312-617-0133

 

 

Our Sponsors
Please mention Xilin NS Chinese School when you call or visit
our sponsors!
访问时请说明来自
希林芝北中文学校



Platinum Circle Sponsors



Gold Circle Sponsors









Silver Circle Sponsors


Phoenix Bean, LLC 5438 N. Broadway Ave, Chicago Tel: 773-784-2503, 773-784-2504

Your Position Here! Email us...